Czechia
Czechia EV Service Centre Market Entry
Decision-grade EVS Czechia market-entry assessment using current-register BEV/PHEV stock and an explicit used-import service thesis.
BEV plus PHEV, rounded Ministry of Transport current-register statement
CDV states more than 73.8 thousand; rounded down for reporting
Rounded plug-in total less rounded BEV stock; EVS residual, not separately published exact count
Current road-vehicle register
The verdict in full
- CONDITIONAL GO: validate one company-controlled Prague East–Čestlice–Říčany technical hub, with Brno as the first spoke.
- The Ministry of Transport reported nearly 122,000 registered passenger BEVs and PHEVs in June 2026 [md_charging26]; CDV separately reported more than 73,800 BEVs at H1 [cdv_h126].
- Used imports are the strongest independent-aftermarket signal: 17,500 imported used BEVs were already in operation at end-2025, and inflow accelerated in 2026 [cdv_used] [cdv_used_q1].
Board decision requested
Approve a 90-day paid validation programme, conditional Prague-East site option and six-family VIN test. Defer franchise sales, pack opening, unsupported coding and statutory inspection claims.
A rounded 122,000-car plug-in stock anchors the service model
The Ministry’s current-register statement combines passenger BEVs and PHEVs [md_charging26]. CDV’s 73,800-plus BEV figure supports an approximate 48,200 PHEV residual, but only the rounded 122,000 total controls TAM.
Market Kpis
| Metric | Value | As Of | Definition | Source Id |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Passenger plug-in cars | 122,000 | 2026-06 | BEV plus PHEV, rounded Ministry of Transport current-register statement | md_charging26 |
| Passenger BEVs | 73,800 | 2026-06-30 | CDV states more than 73.8 thousand; rounded down for reporting | cdv_h126 |
| Derived PHEV component | 48,200 | 2026-06 | Rounded plug-in total less rounded BEV stock; EVS residual, not separately published exact count | evs_model |
| Passenger cars total | 6,910,466 | 2026-06 | Current road-vehicle register | md_charging26 |
| Public charging points | 7,723 | 2026-06-30 | Public points; 1,053 at more than 150 kW | cdv_h126 |
- Value
- 122,000
- As Of
- 2026-06
- Definition
- BEV plus PHEV, rounded Ministry of Transport current-register statement
- Source Id
- md_charging26
- Value
- 73,800
- As Of
- 2026-06-30
- Definition
- CDV states more than 73.8 thousand; rounded down for reporting
- Source Id
- cdv_h126
- Value
- 48,200
- As Of
- 2026-06
- Definition
- Rounded plug-in total less rounded BEV stock; EVS residual, not separately published exact count
- Source Id
- evs_model
- Value
- 6,910,466
- As Of
- 2026-06
- Definition
- Current road-vehicle register
- Source Id
- md_charging26
- Value
- 7,723
- As Of
- 2026-06-30
- Definition
- Public points; 1,053 at more than 150 kW
- Source Id
- cdv_h126
Current stock, new registrations and used imports are separate
The live register measures vehicles in operation. New registrations and imported used registrations are flows already reflected in stock. Charging points are infrastructure and are never added to vehicles.
Definitions
| Metric | Definition | Use |
|---|---|---|
| BEV stock | Currently registered passenger battery-electric cars | Primary sourced component |
| PHEV residual | Rounded 122,000 plug-in total less rounded 73,800 BEVs | Approximate split only; total controls TAM |
| New registration | First registration of a new passenger car | Flow; not added to current stock |
| Used import | Previously registered abroad and newly entered in Czech register | Important age/service-demand channel |
| Charging point | One public connector/point, not a site | Infrastructure measure only |
- Definition
- Currently registered passenger battery-electric cars
- Use
- Primary sourced component
- Definition
- Rounded 122,000 plug-in total less rounded 73,800 BEVs
- Use
- Approximate split only; total controls TAM
- Definition
- First registration of a new passenger car
- Use
- Flow; not added to current stock
- Definition
- Previously registered abroad and newly entered in Czech register
- Use
- Important age/service-demand channel
- Definition
- One public connector/point, not a site
- Use
- Infrastructure measure only
BEV stock rose from 36,300 to 57,600 during 2025
The Ministry’s annual release shows nearly 59% growth [md_annual25]. By H1 2026 CDV reported more than 73,800 BEVs [cdv_h126], while the wider plug-in pool approached 122,000 [md_charging26].
Registered BEV stock growth
2026 H1 is current stock; earlier values are rounded year-end snapshots.
New BEVs grew, but imported used cars create the sharper service opening
Czechia registered 13,806 new BEVs in 2025 at 5.6% share, plus 8,730 used BEV imports [cdv_2025]. In H1 2026 new BEV registrations grew 24.9% and used imports represented more than 44% of BEV registrations [cdv_h126].
New and imported used BEV registrations
Shares use different denominators and remain labelled.
Sales History
| Period | Powertrain | New Registrations | Share Pct | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | BEV new | 10,957 | 4.7 | Derived as 13,806 ÷ 1.26; rounded, context only |
| 2025 | BEV new | 13,806 | 5.6 | CDV / register-based |
| 2025 | BEV used imports | 8,730 | 5.9 | Share of all used-car imports |
| 2026 H1 | BEV new | — | 6.6 | 24.9% YoY growth; exact count not reproduced in cited release |
| 2026 H1 | BEV used imports | — | 44 | More than 44% of 2026 BEV registrations; exact count not stated |
- Powertrain
- BEV new
- New Registrations
- 10,957
- Share Pct
- 4.7
- Status
- Derived as 13,806 ÷ 1.26; rounded, context only
- Powertrain
- BEV new
- New Registrations
- 13,806
- Share Pct
- 5.6
- Status
- CDV / register-based
- Powertrain
- BEV used imports
- New Registrations
- 8,730
- Share Pct
- 5.9
- Status
- Share of all used-car imports
- Powertrain
- BEV new
- New Registrations
- —
- Share Pct
- 6.6
- Status
- 24.9% YoY growth; exact count not reproduced in cited release
- Powertrain
- BEV used imports
- New Registrations
- —
- Share Pct
- 44
- Status
- More than 44% of 2026 BEV registrations; exact count not stated
EVS scenarios reach 228,823 to 397,288 plug-in cars by end-2030
Cautious, base and high cases apply 15%, 22% and 30% annual growth for 4.5 years from the rounded June 2026 stock. They are capacity scenarios—not government forecasts.
EVS 2030 plug-in stock scenarios
Planning assumptions from the rounded 122,000-car stock.
Public charging is relatively well supplied
CDV reported 7,723 public points at H1 2026, including 1,053 above 150 kW [cdv_h126]. The Ministry estimated about 380 MW of public capacity and said the network could support more than three times the current plug-in fleet [md_charging26].
Charging
| Metric | Value | As Of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public charging points | 7,723 | 2026-06-30 | CDV/EAFO definition |
| Points >150 kW | 1,053 | 2026-06-30 | 13.6% of public points |
| Public charging power | ~380 MW | 2026-06-22 | Ministry statement |
| End-2025 public points | 7,574 | 2025-12-31 | 19% YoY growth; 967 ≥150 kW |
- Value
- 7,723
- As Of
- 2026-06-30
- Status
- CDV/EAFO definition
- Value
- 1,053
- As Of
- 2026-06-30
- Status
- 13.6% of public points
- Value
- ~380 MW
- As Of
- 2026-06-22
- Status
- Ministry statement
- Value
- 7,574
- As Of
- 2025-12-31
- Status
- 19% YoY growth; 967 ≥150 kW
Imported used BEVs move service demand forward
Imported used BEVs already represented 30.4% of the BEV fleet at end-2025 [cdv_used]. This improves demand for battery health, pre-purchase evidence, chassis, thermal, charging and post-warranty diagnostics despite a young domestic-new cohort.
Parc Age
| Cohort | Vehicles | Age Signal | Service Implication |
|---|---|---|---|
| BEV used imports in active fleet | 17,500 | Pre-owned/older | Battery certificates, chassis, thermal and software evidence |
| 2025 BEV used imports | 8,730 | Record inflow | Immediate independent-service opportunity |
| 2025 new BEVs | 13,806 | Warranty-heavy | Tyres, alignment, fleet SLA and non-warranty incident work |
| Total passenger parc | 6,910,466 | National parc continues ageing | Skilled independent-workshop culture, but EV subset remains young |
- Vehicles
- 17,500
- Age Signal
- Pre-owned/older
- Service Implication
- Battery certificates, chassis, thermal and software evidence
- Vehicles
- 8,730
- Age Signal
- Record inflow
- Service Implication
- Immediate independent-service opportunity
- Vehicles
- 13,806
- Age Signal
- Warranty-heavy
- Service Implication
- Tyres, alignment, fleet SLA and non-warranty incident work
- Vehicles
- 6,910,466
- Age Signal
- National parc continues ageing
- Service Implication
- Skilled independent-workshop culture, but EV subset remains young
Repair and statutory inspection are different businesses
The EVS hub requires the road-vehicle repair vocational trade and applicable premises/safety approvals. It must not imply STK or emissions-testing authority without separate approval [mpo_trade] [md_inspection].
Transparent TAM / SAM / SOM
122,000 plug-in cars × 50% annual incidence × CZK22,000 gives CZK1.342bn TAM. Applying 42% independent eligibility gives CZK563.6m. A 55% Prague-region reach proxy gives CZK310.0m SAM. Base SOM is 2,200 orders × CZK34,000 = CZK74.8m.
Assumptions
| Input | Value | Type | Source Id |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plug-in service pool | 122,000 | Sourced rounded fact | md_charging26 |
| Annual paid-service incidence | 50% | EVS assumption | evs_model |
| Average annual service spend | CZK22,000 | EVS assumption | evs_model |
| Independent eligibility | 42% | EVS assumption | evs_model |
| Prague-region hub reach | 55% | EVS assumption | evs_model |
- Value
- 122,000
- Type
- Sourced rounded fact
- Source Id
- md_charging26
- Value
- 50%
- Type
- EVS assumption
- Source Id
- evs_model
- Value
- CZK22,000
- Type
- EVS assumption
- Source Id
- evs_model
- Value
- 42%
- Type
- EVS assumption
- Source Id
- evs_model
- Value
- 55%
- Type
- EVS assumption
- Source Id
- evs_model
Service Pool
| Stage | Vehicles | Value Czk | Formula |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered plug-in pool | 122,000 | — | Rounded Ministry BEV+PHEV total |
| TAM service events | 61,000 | 1,342,000,000 | 122,000 × 50% × CZK22,000 |
| Independent-eligible | — | 563,640,000 | TAM × 42% |
| Prague-region SAM | — | 310,002,000 | Eligible × 55% |
| Base pilot SOM | 2,200 | 74,800,000 | 2,200 orders × CZK34,000 |
- Vehicles
- 122,000
- Value Czk
- —
- Formula
- Rounded Ministry BEV+PHEV total
- Vehicles
- 61,000
- Value Czk
- 1,342,000,000
- Formula
- 122,000 × 50% × CZK22,000
- Vehicles
- —
- Value Czk
- 563,640,000
- Formula
- TAM × 42%
- Vehicles
- —
- Value Czk
- 310,002,000
- Formula
- Eligible × 55%
- Vehicles
- 2,200
- Value Czk
- 74,800,000
- Formula
- 2,200 orders × CZK34,000
The model is intentionally narrow
It excludes HEVs, motorcycles, buses, charging revenue, collision body repair, pack replacement, statutory testing and franchise fees. The PHEV split is an EVS residual from rounded sources; the combined stock total is the controlling fact.
Used-EV, fleet and insurer channels should lead
Prioritise dealers/importers/lenders, leasing/rental/delivery fleets, insurers/bodyshops/recovery and out-of-warranty owners. Public fleets are secondary procurement-led demand.
Segments
| Segment | Priority | Need |
|---|---|---|
| Used-EV dealers, importers, lenders and buyers | 1 | Battery health, pre-purchase and warranty evidence |
| Corporate, leasing, rental and delivery fleets | 1 | Uptime, consolidated reporting and mobile triage |
| Insurers, bodyshops and recovery | 1 | Safe isolation and post-impact evidence |
| Out-of-warranty private owners | 2 | Transparent multi-brand diagnosis and value repair |
| Municipal/public fleets | 2 | Procurement compliance, SLA and whole-life evidence |
- Priority
- 1
- Need
- Battery health, pre-purchase and warranty evidence
- Priority
- 1
- Need
- Uptime, consolidated reporting and mobile triage
- Priority
- 1
- Need
- Safe isolation and post-impact evidence
- Priority
- 2
- Need
- Transparent multi-brand diagnosis and value repair
- Priority
- 2
- Need
- Procurement compliance, SLA and whole-life evidence
Škoda dominates the launch platform list
Elroq, Enyaq, Kodiaq PHEV and Superb PHEV sit alongside Tesla Model Y and imported Tesla/VW/BMW cohorts [cdv_2025] [eafo_2025] [cdv_used_q1]. Every advertised function needs paid VIN-level proof.
Platforms
| Brand Model | Volume 2025 | Priority | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Škoda Elroq | 2,872 | Launch | 2025 new registrations |
| Škoda Enyaq | 2,386 | Launch | 2025 new registrations |
| Tesla Model Y | 1,378 | Launch | 2025 new registrations |
| Škoda Kodiaq PHEV | 1,026 | Launch PHEV | EAFO 2025 new registrations |
| Škoda Superb PHEV | 938 | Launch PHEV | EAFO 2025 new registrations |
| Imported Tesla / Volkswagen / BMW BEVs | — | Launch used | CDV identifies leading used-import brands |
- Volume 2025
- 2,872
- Priority
- Launch
- Evidence
- 2025 new registrations
- Volume 2025
- 2,386
- Priority
- Launch
- Evidence
- 2025 new registrations
- Volume 2025
- 1,378
- Priority
- Launch
- Evidence
- 2025 new registrations
- Volume 2025
- 1,026
- Priority
- Launch PHEV
- Evidence
- EAFO 2025 new registrations
- Volume 2025
- 938
- Priority
- Launch PHEV
- Evidence
- EAFO 2025 new registrations
- Volume 2025
- —
- Priority
- Launch used
- Evidence
- CDV identifies leading used-import brands
Strong OEM and independent networks raise the bar
Škoda/VW dealer groups control warranty and software access; Tesla operates direct service; Bosch and local independents compete on multi-brand repair. EVS must win through evidence, fleet SLA, used-import competence and strict governance.
Competitors
| Competitor | Type | Scale | Implication |
|---|---|---|---|
| Škoda authorised dealer/service network | OEM | National | Dominant local brand, warranty, parts and diagnostic access |
| Porsche Inter Auto and major dealer groups | Dealer group | Multi-brand/national | Strong VW Group and premium aftersales |
- Type
- OEM
- Scale
- National
- Implication
- Dominant local brand, warranty, parts and diagnostic access
- Type
- Dealer group
- Scale
- Multi-brand/national
- Implication
- Strong VW Group and premium aftersales
Prague East is the strongest controlled-hub location
Čestlice–Říčany combines Prague demand, D1/D0 access, fleet/dealer corridors and industrial premises. Prague West is the alternative; Brno is the first spoke. Mladá Boleslav has talent but stronger OEM capture.
Regions
| Rank | Region | Score | Rationale |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Prague East–Čestlice–Říčany | 88 | Largest affluent/fleet catchment, D1/D0 access and automotive commercial corridor |
- Region
- Prague East–Čestlice–Říčany
- Score
- 88
- Rationale
- Largest affluent/fleet catchment, D1/D0 access and automotive commercial corridor
Ownership incentives are targeted rather than a broad cash subsidy
BEVs remain exempt from the 2026 motorway vignette while qualifying PHEVs pay one-quarter rate [edalnice]. Municipal parking varies. Previous business-purchase programmes should not be assumed available.
Incentives
| Measure | Benefit | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Motorway vignette | BEV/hydrogen exempt; qualifying PHEV pays one-quarter rate in 2026 | Operational ownership incentive |
| Low-emission public procurement | From 2026 IROP-supported clean vehicles must be zero-emission | Sector-specific public funding |
- Benefit
- BEV/hydrogen exempt; qualifying PHEV pays one-quarter rate in 2026
- Status
- Operational ownership incentive
- Benefit
- From 2026 IROP-supported clean vehicles must be zero-emission
- Status
- Sector-specific public funding
Model the workshop without grants
Use the standard 21% corporate tax rate [business_cit]. EU, national or regional calls are competitive and activity-specific; the base case includes none. Manufacturing incentives such as Toyota Kolín are industry context, not EVS entitlement [reuters_toyota].
Business Incentives
| Measure | Value | Eligibility |
|---|---|---|
| Corporate income tax | 21% standard rate | Model base case at standard rate |
| Investment incentives | Project-specific manufacturing/technology support | Ordinary repair hub should assume none |
- Value
- 21% standard rate
- Eligibility
- Model base case at standard rate
- Value
- Project-specific manufacturing/technology support
- Eligibility
- Ordinary repair hub should assume none
Confirm VAT, payroll, customs and cross-border fees
Obtain Czech advice for VAT, corporate tax, withholding/royalties, transfer pricing, imported tools/parts, employee costs and any franchise fees before contracting.
Professional qualification and role-based HV competence are essential
Road-vehicle repair is a vocational trade with documented professional-qualification routes [mpo_guide] [mpo_qualification]. Add vehicle-specific HV levels, lockout/tagout, prove-dead, rescue and recurrent assessment.
Treat vehicle HV and building electrical work separately
Document which tasks require regulated electrical competence, then overlay OEM/model-specific safe-isolation rules. Limit energised diagnosis and audit tools, PPE, rescue and supervision independently [suip].
Damaged batteries need a controlled legal route
Segregate normal, suspect, post-impact, flooded and unstable packs; monitor quarantine; document custody; and contract authorised transport/treatment. The EU Batteries Regulation does not replace Czech workshop-waste duties [eu_battery] [mzp_waste].
Heat-pump and refrigerant work needs a task-specific matrix
Confirm refrigerant, recovery, leak-control, technician and company-certification requirements under EU/Czech F-gas rules [eu_fgas].
Evidence quality is a consumer-protection control
Use Czech-language quotations and terms, transparent diagnostic limitations, approval before extra work, documented battery-health methodology, complaints handling and GDPR controls [coi] [uoou].
One controlled hub should precede franchising
Czech franchise contracts operate through general commercial, competition, IP, consumer, labour and tax law rather than a dedicated registration regime. Confirm disclosure and cross-border structure before any offer.
Launch with frequent, low-intrusion services
Battery certificates, charging/HVAC diagnosis, tyres/chassis/brakes, fleet maintenance and mobile triage should precede post-impact work. Pack opening and unsupported coding stay on hold.
Services
| Service | Launch | Gate |
|---|---|---|
| Battery health and used-EV certificate | Day 1 | VIN-tested tools and limitation wording |
| Charging, thermal and HVAC diagnostics | Day 1 | Platform procedures and qualified staff |
| Tyres, alignment, brakes and suspension | Day 1 | EV lift points, torque and ADAS calibration controls |
| Fleet preventive maintenance and mobile triage | Day 1 | SLA and evidence standard |
| Post-impact battery isolation | Phase 2 | Quarantine, monitoring, insurer and fire plan |
| Pack opening/module repair/unsupported coding | Hold | Separate safety, OEM, warranty and commercial approval |
- Launch
- Day 1
- Gate
- VIN-tested tools and limitation wording
- Launch
- Day 1
- Gate
- Platform procedures and qualified staff
- Launch
- Day 1
- Gate
- EV lift points, torque and ADAS calibration controls
- Launch
- Day 1
- Gate
- SLA and evidence standard
- Launch
- Phase 2
- Gate
- Quarantine, monitoring, insurer and fire plan
- Launch
- Hold
- Gate
- Separate safety, OEM, warranty and commercial approval
Use a Czech company-controlled technical hub
Centralise QA, data and training; use lawful repair-information access; contract parts, towing, insurer and waste partners; and add Brno collection/spoke coverage only after Prague utilisation is proven.
The base case is marginally positive
The illustrative base produces CZK74.8m revenue, CZK41.14m gross profit and CZK2.14m EBITDA. Replace rent, pay, insurance, parts, tax and central allocations with binding local quotes.
Illustrative pilot EBITDA
Pre-tax EVS assumptions in CZK.
Pilot Economics
| Case | Orders | Avg Ticket Czk | Revenue Czk | Gross Margin Pct | Gross Profit Czk | Fixed Cost Czk | Ebitda Czk | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Low | 1,400 | 22,000 | 30,800,000 | 40 | 12,320,000 | 32,000,000 | -19,680,000 | EVS assumption |
- Orders
- 1,400
- Avg Ticket Czk
- 22,000
- Revenue Czk
- 30,800,000
- Gross Margin Pct
- 40
- Gross Profit Czk
- 12,320,000
- Fixed Cost Czk
- 32,000,000
- Ebitda Czk
- -19,680,000
- Status
- EVS assumption
OEM capture, data rounding and HV governance lead the risk register
Expansion depends on a live age/model/region extract, lawful tool access, paid used-EV/fleet demand and audited safety controls—not headline stock growth alone.
Risks
| Risk | Severity | Mitigation |
|---|---|---|
| Small plug-in share and warranty-heavy domestic BEVs | High | Lead with used imports, fleet/insurer demand and one staged hub |
| Rounded PHEV split and changing current register | High | Extract live data cube before capex and preserve total as controlling denominator |
| Škoda/VW authorised-network strength | Critical | Independent evidence, cross-brand governance and non-warranty niches |
| OEM software/parts restrictions | Critical | VIN/function matrix, lawful RMI access and unsupported-work policy |
| Damaged battery fire exposure | Critical | Engineered quarantine, monitoring and authorised transport/waste routes |
| Technician and electrical-competence ambiguity | High | Written role matrix, training and independent audit |
| Used imports create heterogeneous histories | High | Battery certificate methodology, provenance flags and conservative warranties |
- Severity
- High
- Mitigation
- Lead with used imports, fleet/insurer demand and one staged hub
- Severity
- High
- Mitigation
- Extract live data cube before capex and preserve total as controlling denominator
- Severity
- Critical
- Mitigation
- Independent evidence, cross-brand governance and non-warranty niches
- Severity
- Critical
- Mitigation
- VIN/function matrix, lawful RMI access and unsupported-work policy
- Severity
- Critical
- Mitigation
- Engineered quarantine, monitoring and authorised transport/waste routes
- Severity
- High
- Mitigation
- Written role matrix, training and independent audit
- Severity
- High
- Mitigation
- Battery certificate methodology, provenance flags and conservative warranties
The first 90 days must prove demand and access
Extract the live register and close law/site issues in days 0–30, run paid multi-platform jobs in days 31–60, then secure anchor demand and binding operating quotes in days 61–90.
Plan 90
| Days | Action | Owner | Gate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0–30 | Extract live CRV/data-cube BEV/PHEV by age, model and region; confirm entity, trade licence, site, fire, HV, waste, F-gas, consumer, data and franchise matrix; interview 40 owners and 25 B2B buyers | Country lead + counsel | Written legal/site memo and denominator extract |
| 31–60 | Run 180 paid inspections/diagnostics across 60 VINs and six platform families; measure access, ticket, cycle time, parts and repeat intent | Technical lead | ≥90% promised-function success |
| 61–90 | Secure dealer/importer/fleet/insurer LOIs, binding premises/waste/insurance quotes, qualified lead hires and refreshed economics | GM + finance | Board go/no-go pack |
- Action
- Extract live CRV/data-cube BEV/PHEV by age, model and region; confirm entity, trade licence, site, fire, HV, waste, F-gas, consumer, data and franchise matrix; interview 40 owners and 25 B2B buyers
- Owner
- Country lead + counsel
- Gate
- Written legal/site memo and denominator extract
- Action
- Run 180 paid inspections/diagnostics across 60 VINs and six platform families; measure access, ticket, cycle time, parts and repeat intent
- Owner
- Technical lead
- Gate
- ≥90% promised-function success
- Action
- Secure dealer/importer/fleet/insurer LOIs, binding premises/waste/insurance quotes, qualified lead hires and refreshed economics
- Owner
- GM + finance
- Gate
- Board go/no-go pack
Seven explicit gates control investment
No capex or franchise rollout unless denominator, demand, paid evidence, technical, safety/compliance, economics and network gates all pass.
Gates
| Gate | Go | No Go |
|---|---|---|
| Denominator | Live BEV/PHEV extract by age/model/region reconciles to the 122k rounded total | Unresolved category or inactive-record inflation |
- Go
- Live BEV/PHEV extract by age/model/region reconciles to the 122k rounded total
- No Go
- Unresolved category or inactive-record inflation
Management questions before commitment
What share of the 122,000 cars is out of warranty and Prague-addressable? Which used-import, fleet and insurer counterparties will contract? Which functions and parts are lawful and accessible by VIN? Which site and damaged-battery route pass written approval?
Methodology
Czech Ministry/CDV register evidence controls stock, flow and charging claims; EAFO, EU institutions and named market participants provide complementary definitions. Rounded or conflicting figures are reconciled rather than added. EVS assumptions remain explicit.
Material limitations
The 122,000 plug-in total and 73,800 BEV count are rounded; the 48,200 PHEV component is a residual, not an independently published exact stock. Current age/model/region extracts, workshop quotes and tool-access tests remain entry gates.
Complete linked source register
The register records publisher, publication/access date, URL and use. Government/CDV facts, EU rules, competitor evidence and EVS assumptions remain distinguishable.
Source Audit
| Source Id | Title | Publisher | Publication Date | Accessed At | Url | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| md_charging26 | Charging network capacity and current Czech vehicle register | Czech Ministry of Transport | 2026-06-22 | 2026-08-09 | https://md.gov.cz/Media/Na-pravou-miru/Pocet-dobijecek-v-CR-nyni-trojnasobne-prevysuje-po | Nearly 122,000 plug-in passenger cars, 6,910,466 passenger cars, nearly 7,700 points and about 380 MW. |
| cdv_h126 | European electromobility in H1 2026 and Czech market | Transport Research Centre (CDV) | 2026-07-23 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/evropska-elektromobilita-v-1-pololeti-2026-registrace-v-eu-vzrostly-o-40-tuzemsky-trh-sili/ | More than 73,800 BEVs, 6.6% new share, leading brands, 7,723 public points and 1,053 above 150 kW. |
| md_annual25 | Transport data for 2025 | Czech Ministry of Transport | 2026-08-03 | 2026-08-09 | https://md.gov.cz/Media/Media-a-tiskove-zpravy/Data-o-doprave-za-rok-2025-jsou-jiz-k-dispozici-on | BEVs rose from 36.3k to 57.6k; passenger parc reached 6.8m and continued ageing. |
| cdv_2025 | Czech BEV market 2025 | CDV | 2026-01-07 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/cesky-trh-s-elektromobily-2025-skoda-elroq-v-cele-registraci-segment-vzrostl-o-26/ | 13,806 new BEVs, 5.6% share, top models and 8,730 used imports. |
| cdv_used | Used BEV imports in Czechia | CDV | 2026-01-23 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/do-ceska-bylo-dovezeno-17-5-tisice-ojetych-elektromobilu-loni-jich-pribylo-8-5-tisice/ | 17.5k imported used BEVs in the fleet, 30.4% share and 2025 inflow. |
| cdv_used_q1 | Used EV imports accelerate in Q1 2026 | CDV | 2026-04-22 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/dovoz-ojetych-elektromobilu-v-cesku-vyrazne-roste/ | About 2.6k Q1 imports; fleet above 20k; leading origin countries and brands. |
| cdv_charging25 | Public charging network at end-2025 | CDV | 2026-01-26 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/verejna-dobijeci-sit-v-cesku-mezirocne-vzrostla-o-19-posiluje-rychle-dobijeni/ | 7,574 public points, +19%; 967 at 150 kW or more. |
| eafo_2025 | Czechia PHEVs dominate electrified-segment growth in 2025 | European Alternative Fuels Observatory | 2026-02-02 | 2026-08-09 | https://alternative-fuels-observatory.ec.europa.eu/general-information/news/czechia-phevs-dominate-growth-electrified-segment-2025 | Model registrations and alternative BEV fleet definition; used for model mix, not core stock. |
| cdv_janfeb26 | Czech BEV market January–February 2026 | CDV | 2026-03-05 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/cesky-trh-s-elektromobily-dal-roste-tahnou-ho-nove-vozy-i-rychle-rostouci-dovoz-ojetin/ | 1,898 new BEVs, 5.2% share and 1,437 used imports. |
| cdv_q126 | Czech electromobility Q1 2026 | CDV | 2026-04-09 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/elektromobilita-v-cesku-roste-rekordni-brezen-a-boom-ojetin/ | 3,439 new BEVs, 5.7% share and approximately 64k active BEVs. |
| data_cube | Vehicle data cube | Czech Ministry of Transport | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.dataovozidlech.cz/ | Live current vehicle-register analysis route; required for investment-stage age/model/region extract. |
| md_register | Vehicle register information | Czech Ministry of Transport | — | 2026-08-09 | https://md.gov.cz/Zivotni-situace/Registr-vozidel | Registration procedures and vehicle-record authority. |
| md_inspection | Extended registration-inspection validity | Czech Ministry of Transport | 2025-07-14 | 2026-08-09 | https://md.gov.cz/Media/Media-a-tiskove-zpravy/Prodlouzena-platnost-evidencni-kontroly-osobnich-a | Inspection-cycle and evidentiary-control change effective July 2025. |
| mpo_trade | Current Trade Licensing Act | Ministry of Industry and Trade | 2026-01-01 | 2026-08-09 | https://mpo.gov.cz/cz/ponikani/zivnostenske_podnikani/pravni-predpisy/zivnostensky-zakon--166698/ | Current trade-licensing statute and annexes. |
| mpo_guide | Guide for entrepreneurs and licensed trades | Ministry of Industry and Trade | 2025-01-01 | 2026-08-09 | https://mpo.gov.cz/en/business/licensed-trades/guide-to-licensed-trades/guide-for-not-only-incipient-entrepreneurs--226395/ | Professional qualification, responsible representative and trade registration. |
| mpo_qualification | Professional qualification for vocational trades | Ministry of Industry and Trade | 2023-11-30 | 2026-08-09 | https://mpo.gov.cz/cz/rozcestnik/ministerstvo/aplikace-zakona-c-106-1999-sb/informace-zverejnovane-podle-paragrafu-5-odstavec-3-zakona/prokazani-odborne-zpusobilosti-pro-zivnostenske-opravneni--278426/ | Evidence routes for vocational-trade competence. |
| business_cit | Corporate income tax rate | BusinessInfo.cz / Ministry of Finance | 2026-02-11 | 2026-08-09 | https://www.businessinfo.cz/information/what-is-the-corporate-income-tax-rate/ | Standard 21% corporate income-tax rate. |
| edalnice | 2026 motorway vignette prices and EV treatment | CENDIS / eDalnice | 2026-01-20 | 2026-08-09 | https://edalnice.gov.cz/cs/media/v-roce-2025-se-prodalo-pres-10-milionu-dalnicnich-znamek-nejvic-v-historii | BEV/hydrogen exemption and one-quarter PHEV rate. |
| irop_zero | IROP clean-vehicle rules from 2026 | Centre for Regional Development | 2025-07-22 | 2026-08-09 | https://crr.gov.cz/meni-se-pravidla-pro-porizovani-cistych-vozidel/ | IROP-supported vehicle purchases require zero emissions from 2026. |
| irop_charging | IROP charging calls for public transport | Ministry for Regional Development | 2026-01-20 | 2026-08-09 | https://irop.gov.cz/cs/ostatni/web/novinky/dalsi-prodlouzeni-vyzev-plnici-dobijeci-stanice-vd | Sector-specific charging calls; not a general workshop subsidy. |
| orlen_report | ORLEN EV Report 2026 | CDV / ORLEN Unipetrol | 2026-04-16 | 2026-08-09 | https://cdv.gov.cz/aktuality/novinky/orlen-ev-report-2026/ | Market, fleet and infrastructure research context. |
| reuters_toyota | Toyota to produce first European BEV in Czechia | Reuters | 2025-09-03 | 2026-08-09 | https://www.reuters.com/business/retail-consumer/toyota-produce-first-fully-electric-car-europe-czech-plant-2025-09-03/ | €680m company investment and up to €64m state contribution; 220k current plant capacity. |
| acea_vehicles | Vehicles on European roads | ACEA | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.acea.auto/publication/vehicles-on-european-roads/ | European parc age and vehicle context; national current register controls counts. |
| eu_afir | Alternative Fuels Infrastructure Regulation | European Commission | — | 2026-08-09 | https://transport.ec.europa.eu/transport-themes/clean-transport/alternative-fuels-sustainable-mobility-europe/alternative-fuels-infrastructure_en | AFIR charging framework. |
| eu_battery | EU Batteries Regulation | European Commission | — | 2026-08-09 | https://environment.ec.europa.eu/topics/waste-and-recycling/batteries_en | Battery lifecycle, waste and due-diligence framework. |
| eu_mvber | Motor Vehicle Block Exemption Regulation | European Commission | — | 2026-08-09 | https://competition-policy.ec.europa.eu/sectors/motor-vehicles/legislation/motor-vehicle-block-exemption-regulation_en | Competition and repair-information access framework. |
| eu_fgas | EU fluorinated greenhouse gases regulation | European Commission | — | 2026-08-09 | https://climate.ec.europa.eu/eu-action/fluorinated-greenhouse-gases/eu-legislation-control-f-gases_en | Refrigerant controls and certification context. |
| coi | Czech Trade Inspection Authority | Czech Trade Inspection Authority | — | 2026-08-09 | https://coi.gov.cz/en/ | Consumer-protection authority. |
| uoou | Office for Personal Data Protection | Czech data protection authority | — | 2026-08-09 | https://uoou.gov.cz/en | GDPR supervision and vehicle/customer-data context. |
| suip | State Labour Inspection Office | State Labour Inspection Office | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.suip.cz/web/en | Occupational-safety supervision. |
| mzp_waste | Waste-management legislation and guidance | Ministry of Environment | — | 2026-08-09 | https://mzp.gov.cz/cz/agenda/odpadove-hospodarstvi-a-cirkularni-ekonomika | Waste classification, handling and authorised facilities. |
| skoda | Škoda Auto electric mobility | Škoda Auto | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.skoda-auto.com/emobility | OEM products and authorised ecosystem reference. |
| bosch | Bosch Car Service Czechia | Bosch Car Service | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.boschcarservice.com/cz/cs/ | Independent network competitor reference. |
| aaa | AAA AUTO Czechia | AURES Holdings | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.aaaauto.cz/ | Used-vehicle channel and potential partner/competitor. |
| tesla | Tesla Czech Republic service | Tesla | — | 2026-08-09 | https://www.tesla.com/cs_cz/findus/list/services/Czech%20Republic | Direct OEM service reference. |
| evs_model | EVS Czechia decision-support model | EVS Worldwide | 2026-08-09 | 2026-08-09 | EVS://Czechia/model/2026-08-09 | PHEV residual, forecasts, incidence, spend, eligibility, reach, scores and pilot economics are EVS assumptions. |
- Title
- Charging network capacity and current Czech vehicle register
- Publisher
- Czech Ministry of Transport
- Publication Date
- 2026-06-22
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://md.gov.cz/Media/Na-pravou-miru/Pocet-dobijecek-v-CR-nyni-trojnasobne-prevysuje-po
- Notes
- Nearly 122,000 plug-in passenger cars, 6,910,466 passenger cars, nearly 7,700 points and about 380 MW.
- Title
- European electromobility in H1 2026 and Czech market
- Publisher
- Transport Research Centre (CDV)
- Publication Date
- 2026-07-23
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/evropska-elektromobilita-v-1-pololeti-2026-registrace-v-eu-vzrostly-o-40-tuzemsky-trh-sili/
- Notes
- More than 73,800 BEVs, 6.6% new share, leading brands, 7,723 public points and 1,053 above 150 kW.
- Title
- Transport data for 2025
- Publisher
- Czech Ministry of Transport
- Publication Date
- 2026-08-03
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://md.gov.cz/Media/Media-a-tiskove-zpravy/Data-o-doprave-za-rok-2025-jsou-jiz-k-dispozici-on
- Notes
- BEVs rose from 36.3k to 57.6k; passenger parc reached 6.8m and continued ageing.
- Title
- Czech BEV market 2025
- Publisher
- CDV
- Publication Date
- 2026-01-07
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/cesky-trh-s-elektromobily-2025-skoda-elroq-v-cele-registraci-segment-vzrostl-o-26/
- Notes
- 13,806 new BEVs, 5.6% share, top models and 8,730 used imports.
- Title
- Used BEV imports in Czechia
- Publisher
- CDV
- Publication Date
- 2026-01-23
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/do-ceska-bylo-dovezeno-17-5-tisice-ojetych-elektromobilu-loni-jich-pribylo-8-5-tisice/
- Notes
- 17.5k imported used BEVs in the fleet, 30.4% share and 2025 inflow.
- Title
- Used EV imports accelerate in Q1 2026
- Publisher
- CDV
- Publication Date
- 2026-04-22
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/dovoz-ojetych-elektromobilu-v-cesku-vyrazne-roste/
- Notes
- About 2.6k Q1 imports; fleet above 20k; leading origin countries and brands.
- Title
- Public charging network at end-2025
- Publisher
- CDV
- Publication Date
- 2026-01-26
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/verejna-dobijeci-sit-v-cesku-mezirocne-vzrostla-o-19-posiluje-rychle-dobijeni/
- Notes
- 7,574 public points, +19%; 967 at 150 kW or more.
- Title
- Czechia PHEVs dominate electrified-segment growth in 2025
- Publisher
- European Alternative Fuels Observatory
- Publication Date
- 2026-02-02
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://alternative-fuels-observatory.ec.europa.eu/general-information/news/czechia-phevs-dominate-growth-electrified-segment-2025
- Notes
- Model registrations and alternative BEV fleet definition; used for model mix, not core stock.
- Title
- Czech BEV market January–February 2026
- Publisher
- CDV
- Publication Date
- 2026-03-05
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/cesky-trh-s-elektromobily-dal-roste-tahnou-ho-nove-vozy-i-rychle-rostouci-dovoz-ojetin/
- Notes
- 1,898 new BEVs, 5.2% share and 1,437 used imports.
- Title
- Czech electromobility Q1 2026
- Publisher
- CDV
- Publication Date
- 2026-04-09
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/pro-media/tiskove-zpravy/elektromobilita-v-cesku-roste-rekordni-brezen-a-boom-ojetin/
- Notes
- 3,439 new BEVs, 5.7% share and approximately 64k active BEVs.
- Title
- Vehicle data cube
- Publisher
- Czech Ministry of Transport
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.dataovozidlech.cz/
- Notes
- Live current vehicle-register analysis route; required for investment-stage age/model/region extract.
- Title
- Vehicle register information
- Publisher
- Czech Ministry of Transport
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://md.gov.cz/Zivotni-situace/Registr-vozidel
- Notes
- Registration procedures and vehicle-record authority.
- Title
- Extended registration-inspection validity
- Publisher
- Czech Ministry of Transport
- Publication Date
- 2025-07-14
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://md.gov.cz/Media/Media-a-tiskove-zpravy/Prodlouzena-platnost-evidencni-kontroly-osobnich-a
- Notes
- Inspection-cycle and evidentiary-control change effective July 2025.
- Title
- Current Trade Licensing Act
- Publisher
- Ministry of Industry and Trade
- Publication Date
- 2026-01-01
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://mpo.gov.cz/cz/ponikani/zivnostenske_podnikani/pravni-predpisy/zivnostensky-zakon--166698/
- Notes
- Current trade-licensing statute and annexes.
- Title
- Guide for entrepreneurs and licensed trades
- Publisher
- Ministry of Industry and Trade
- Publication Date
- 2025-01-01
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://mpo.gov.cz/en/business/licensed-trades/guide-to-licensed-trades/guide-for-not-only-incipient-entrepreneurs--226395/
- Notes
- Professional qualification, responsible representative and trade registration.
- Title
- Professional qualification for vocational trades
- Publisher
- Ministry of Industry and Trade
- Publication Date
- 2023-11-30
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://mpo.gov.cz/cz/rozcestnik/ministerstvo/aplikace-zakona-c-106-1999-sb/informace-zverejnovane-podle-paragrafu-5-odstavec-3-zakona/prokazani-odborne-zpusobilosti-pro-zivnostenske-opravneni--278426/
- Notes
- Evidence routes for vocational-trade competence.
- Title
- Corporate income tax rate
- Publisher
- BusinessInfo.cz / Ministry of Finance
- Publication Date
- 2026-02-11
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.businessinfo.cz/information/what-is-the-corporate-income-tax-rate/
- Notes
- Standard 21% corporate income-tax rate.
- Title
- 2026 motorway vignette prices and EV treatment
- Publisher
- CENDIS / eDalnice
- Publication Date
- 2026-01-20
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://edalnice.gov.cz/cs/media/v-roce-2025-se-prodalo-pres-10-milionu-dalnicnich-znamek-nejvic-v-historii
- Notes
- BEV/hydrogen exemption and one-quarter PHEV rate.
- Title
- IROP clean-vehicle rules from 2026
- Publisher
- Centre for Regional Development
- Publication Date
- 2025-07-22
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://crr.gov.cz/meni-se-pravidla-pro-porizovani-cistych-vozidel/
- Notes
- IROP-supported vehicle purchases require zero emissions from 2026.
- Title
- IROP charging calls for public transport
- Publisher
- Ministry for Regional Development
- Publication Date
- 2026-01-20
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://irop.gov.cz/cs/ostatni/web/novinky/dalsi-prodlouzeni-vyzev-plnici-dobijeci-stanice-vd
- Notes
- Sector-specific charging calls; not a general workshop subsidy.
- Title
- ORLEN EV Report 2026
- Publisher
- CDV / ORLEN Unipetrol
- Publication Date
- 2026-04-16
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://cdv.gov.cz/aktuality/novinky/orlen-ev-report-2026/
- Notes
- Market, fleet and infrastructure research context.
- Title
- Toyota to produce first European BEV in Czechia
- Publisher
- Reuters
- Publication Date
- 2025-09-03
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.reuters.com/business/retail-consumer/toyota-produce-first-fully-electric-car-europe-czech-plant-2025-09-03/
- Notes
- €680m company investment and up to €64m state contribution; 220k current plant capacity.
- Title
- Vehicles on European roads
- Publisher
- ACEA
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.acea.auto/publication/vehicles-on-european-roads/
- Notes
- European parc age and vehicle context; national current register controls counts.
- Title
- Alternative Fuels Infrastructure Regulation
- Publisher
- European Commission
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://transport.ec.europa.eu/transport-themes/clean-transport/alternative-fuels-sustainable-mobility-europe/alternative-fuels-infrastructure_en
- Notes
- AFIR charging framework.
- Title
- EU Batteries Regulation
- Publisher
- European Commission
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://environment.ec.europa.eu/topics/waste-and-recycling/batteries_en
- Notes
- Battery lifecycle, waste and due-diligence framework.
- Title
- Motor Vehicle Block Exemption Regulation
- Publisher
- European Commission
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://competition-policy.ec.europa.eu/sectors/motor-vehicles/legislation/motor-vehicle-block-exemption-regulation_en
- Notes
- Competition and repair-information access framework.
- Title
- EU fluorinated greenhouse gases regulation
- Publisher
- European Commission
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://climate.ec.europa.eu/eu-action/fluorinated-greenhouse-gases/eu-legislation-control-f-gases_en
- Notes
- Refrigerant controls and certification context.
- Title
- Czech Trade Inspection Authority
- Publisher
- Czech Trade Inspection Authority
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://coi.gov.cz/en/
- Notes
- Consumer-protection authority.
- Title
- Office for Personal Data Protection
- Publisher
- Czech data protection authority
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://uoou.gov.cz/en
- Notes
- GDPR supervision and vehicle/customer-data context.
- Title
- State Labour Inspection Office
- Publisher
- State Labour Inspection Office
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.suip.cz/web/en
- Notes
- Occupational-safety supervision.
- Title
- Waste-management legislation and guidance
- Publisher
- Ministry of Environment
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://mzp.gov.cz/cz/agenda/odpadove-hospodarstvi-a-cirkularni-ekonomika
- Notes
- Waste classification, handling and authorised facilities.
- Title
- Škoda Auto electric mobility
- Publisher
- Škoda Auto
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/emobility
- Notes
- OEM products and authorised ecosystem reference.
- Title
- Bosch Car Service Czechia
- Publisher
- Bosch Car Service
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.boschcarservice.com/cz/cs/
- Notes
- Independent network competitor reference.
- Title
- AAA AUTO Czechia
- Publisher
- AURES Holdings
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.aaaauto.cz/
- Notes
- Used-vehicle channel and potential partner/competitor.
- Title
- Tesla Czech Republic service
- Publisher
- Tesla
- Publication Date
- —
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- https://www.tesla.com/cs_cz/findus/list/services/Czech%20Republic
- Notes
- Direct OEM service reference.
- Title
- EVS Czechia decision-support model
- Publisher
- EVS Worldwide
- Publication Date
- 2026-08-09
- Accessed At
- 2026-08-09
- Url
- EVS://Czechia/model/2026-08-09
- Notes
- PHEV residual, forecasts, incidence, spend, eligibility, reach, scores and pilot economics are EVS assumptions.
Recommendation
CONDITIONAL GO for a 90-day paid validation and one company-controlled Prague East hub option, with Brno as the first spoke. NO-GO for immediate franchising, pack rebuilding or statutory inspection claims.
Validation
| Check | Status | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| JSON syntax | passed | Node parse |
| Canonical artifact | passed | Canonical validator returned ok=true |
| Calculation consistency | passed | Forecast, TAM/SAM/SOM and pilot cases reconciled |
| Source linkage | passed | Material claims linked; assumptions labelled |
| Branding | passed | EVS green/black/silver/white; no blue |
- Status
- passed
- Evidence
- Node parse
- Status
- passed
- Evidence
- Canonical validator returned ok=true
- Status
- passed
- Evidence
- Forecast, TAM/SAM/SOM and pilot cases reconciled
- Status
- passed
- Evidence
- Material claims linked; assumptions labelled
- Status
- passed
- Evidence
- EVS green/black/silver/white; no blue
Source register
36 primary and derived sources
ShowHide
Source register
36 primary and derived sources
Get the full Czechia report
The complete assessment — competitive matrix, location shortlist, incentive and regulatory detail, pilot-centre economics and the 90-day entry plan. Sent straight to your inbox.